Talk to us

For a confidential discussion about how we could help you, get in touch with one of our team members below:

Africa

Toby Weaver – Director Africa
tweaver@oxfordhr.co.uk

Americas

Alanna Rondi and Evelyne Guindon – Associate Directors
arondi@oxfordhr.co.uk / eguindon@oxfordhr.co.uk

Asia

Bob Dawson – Associate Director, AsiaPac
rdawson@oxfordhr.co.uk

Europe (Oxford Office)

Thibaut Mills – Director Europe
tmills@oxfordhr.co.uk

Europe (Amsterdam Office)

Erik van Weert – Deputy Director Europe
evanweert@oxfordhr.co.uk

MENA

Noha Shawky – Associate Consultant, MENA
nshawky@oxfordhr.co.uk

UK

Sarah Engerer – Principal Consultant
sengerer@oxfordhr.co.uk

Our Offices

Oxford

46 Woodstock Road
Oxford
OX2 6HT
England

+44 (0) 1865 985 457

London

5 Tanner Street
Bermondsey, London
SE1 3LE
England

+44 (0)  20 7939 7459

Amsterdam

Korte Schimmelstraat 12
1053 SZ
Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 683 334 473

Nairobi Office - Oxford HR

Nairobi

Workify Africa,
ABC Place, Waiyaki way
Nairobi,
Kenya

+254 (0) 797 233 217