Talk to us

For a confidential discussion about how we could help you, get in touch with one of our team members below:

Africa

Toby Weaver – Director Africa
tweaver@oxfordhr.co.uk

Americas

David Lale – Group CEO
dlale@oxfordhr.co.uk

Asia and MENA

Ana Fernandes – Director Asia and MENA
afernandes@oxfordhr.co.uk

Europe (Oxford Office)

Thibaut Mills – Director Europe
tmills@oxfordhr.co.uk

Europe (Amsterdam Office)

Yolanda Weldring – Associate Director Europe
yweldring@oxfordhr.co.uk

UK

Marc Lambert – Principal Consultant
mlambert@oxfordhr.co.uk

Our Offices

Oxford

The Old Music Hall
106 – 108 Cowley Road
Oxford OX4 1JE
England

+44 (0) 1865 403298

London

1st Floor, Three Tuns House
109 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NL
England

+44 (0) 203 1372540

Amsterdam

Strawinskylaan 4117
6th Floor
1077 ZX Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 621 153452